Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Lev Kandinov, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Lev Kandinov, M.D.

OBGYN located in Hallandale Beach, FL

72 total reviews

Dr. Lev Kandinov always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lev Kandinov below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lumey B.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr Kandinov thank you so much for taking good care of me throughout my pregnancy and delivering our precious baby girl. We appreciate you staying longer to finish delivering our little peanut.
Valeriia K.
Submitted 12/11/20
Best doctor ever. Very friendly staff!
Ganna A.
Submitted 11/19/20
I love my doctor. Leo super professional
LIOUDMILA J.
Submitted 11/18/20
very good specialist, attentive, knowledgeable and professional, very positive and responsive. Thanks a lot , Lev
Catherine C.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr Kandinov is very personable. He takes the time to listen and explain. It makes a big difference for patients like me.
Anzhela T.
Submitted 11/03/20
Excellent
Edith R.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr.Lev K.very professional and Great staff
Breanna D.
Submitted 09/22/20
It was excellent
Elena S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Great doctor. Recommend
Adriana A.
Submitted 09/15/20
He's very smart and extremely caring. I have had trauma and I find it difficult to find a doctor I trust. He made me very comfortable and made sure to explain everything! Thanks :)
Maria R.
Submitted 09/15/20
DR Kandinov is an excellent and professional GYN. I am recommending him to my friends.
OKSANA S.
Submitted 09/01/20
I have been using the services of Dr. Kandinov for several years - the high professional who is very attentive to the patient. Сompared to other doctors, Dr.Kandinov does not look at the watches when his patient leaves. And believe me this important detail in communicating with the doctor. That's what other local doctors are missing. I don't want another doctor. Thank you very much for your high professionalism and attention! I trust and recommend!
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 02/24/20
He couldn’t be more amazing and caring for me. I will always thank him for being so warm hearted with me through this moment
Nancy J.
Submitted 02/03/20
Excellent physician
Togzhan A.
Submitted 01/29/20
Excellent!
Tatsiana L.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Lev made me feel very comfortable and was very empathetic to my needs. I look forward to my next visit.
Oksana D.
Submitted 01/14/20
Очень чуткий, доброжелательный, искренний, сердечный и внимательный доктор. Я буду дальше ходить только к этому врачу! Он не только профессионал своего дела, но и замечательный человек❤
Anastasiia S.
Submitted 01/04/20
strong energy professional
Oleksandra V.
Submitted 12/18/19
On time. good service. attentive doctor
Galina L.
Submitted 12/16/19
G