Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Lev Kandinov, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Aventura OBGYN Specialists

Lev Kandinov, M.D.

OBGYN located in Aventura, FL

57 total reviews

Dr. Lev Kandinov always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lev Kandinov below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tatsiana L.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Lev made me feel very comfortable and was very empathetic to my needs. I look forward to my next visit.
Oksana D.
Submitted 01/14/20
Очень чуткий, доброжелательный, искренний, сердечный и внимательный доктор. Я буду дальше ходить только к этому врачу! Он не только профессионал своего дела, но и замечательный человек❤
Anastasiia S.
Submitted 01/04/20
strong energy professional
Oleksandra V.
Submitted 12/18/19
On time. good service. attentive doctor
Galina L.
Submitted 12/16/19
G
Valeriia K.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great doctor!!!!
Irina P.
Submitted 12/09/19
Doctor is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Yevgeniya C.
Submitted 12/03/19
I am very satisfied with my visit in office Dr Lev Kandinov. Reception, nurse and Dr Kandiniv thank you very much.
Nancy S.
Submitted 11/29/19
Best Dr I got so far always make me feel comfortable. Even if it's always stressful to see the gynecologist mine is very nice and destress me by always talking and joking.
Emma G.
Submitted 11/29/19
Very compassionate, patient and knowledgeable.
Helene C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very short waiting time. I was immediately attended by a nurse and shortly after by Dr. Kandinov who quickly did a thorough exam and who was warm, approachable and asked many questions. The office could be a bit more clean and this is the only reason why I did not give a 5 stars. Everything else was on point. Thank you!
Yuliya R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Best doctor I met in USA , professional, fast , know patient needs . Thank you .
Yuliya D.
Submitted 11/21/19
Everything was good and to the point.
Laura Q.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great gynecologist! Very kind and he cares about your health condition.
Natalia S.
Submitted 11/12/19
highly recommend!
Cristalle C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very nice, quick and answered all my questions!
Marie J.
Submitted 11/05/19
My visits with the doctor was great. He's a people person. He listens well and give a clear answer. Thank you doc.
Sadet A.
Submitted 11/01/19
Professional and quality service. Dr. Kandinov is the best
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Read the five stars
Viktoriya M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Quick and professional