Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Lev Kandinov, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Aventura OBGYN Specialists

Lev Kandinov, M.D.

OBGYN located in Aventura, FL

27 total reviews

Dr. Lev Kandinov always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lev Kandinov below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adriana M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr.is very kind, sincere
Mari M.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr Kandinov is a kind caring Dr. He always takes his time to answer my questions. He delivered my daughter and really cares about his patients.
Terri R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very professional and pleasant.
Yanique H.
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr. Kandinov is always pleasant to see and is extremely knowledgeable about what to do.
Amber M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Kandinov is amazing! I’ve been going to his office for almost three years now and he’s been consistent and very sweet throughout. He really cares about his patients and makes you feel both comfortable with your visit and informed.
Klimenchenko I.
Submitted 08/12/19
Always great experience at this place
Hanna K.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very good doctor and nice staff
Laura R.
Submitted 08/02/19
Amazing! From the staff to the Doctor!
Verified P.
Submitted 07/19/19
I loved everything. Thank you.
Elena B.
Submitted 07/15/19
excellent
Zhanna S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Best
Natalia N.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Lev Kandinov is Very professional and attentive! He is my doctor during the years and I always happy to visit his clinic.
Sanela C.
Submitted 06/24/19
Best OBGYN, recommend highly!
Aleksandra S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Kandinov was amazing, so was the staff team! Very professional and pleasant atmosphere, beautiful and clean office.
Brenda F.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Kandinov is caring and personable. I always feel so comfortable and informed at my appointments. I highly recommend him as an OBGYN.
Yohandra Castellanos P.
Submitted 06/14/19
Always excellent
Svetlana C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Kandinov is very professional and attentive. Wonderful staff. Clean and specious facility. Highly recommended.
Jessica T.
Submitted 06/07/19
Excellent, professional, personable, made you comfortable and visit was quick!
Melissa L.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very caring and informed doctor, positive, and overall a great person to trust with all of one’s fertility concerns. Highly recommend!
Sherone N.
Submitted 06/06/19
Easy