Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Lev Kandinov, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Aventura OBGYN Specialists

Lev Kandinov, M.D.

OBGYN located in Aventura, FL

18 total reviews

Dr. Lev Kandinov always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lev Kandinov below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elena B.
Submitted 07/15/19
excellent
Zhanna S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Best
Natalia N.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Lev Kandinov is Very professional and attentive! He is my doctor during the years and I always happy to visit his clinic.
Sanela C.
Submitted 06/24/19
Best OBGYN, recommend highly!
Aleksandra S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Kandinov was amazing, so was the staff team! Very professional and pleasant atmosphere, beautiful and clean office.
Brenda F.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Kandinov is caring and personable. I always feel so comfortable and informed at my appointments. I highly recommend him as an OBGYN.
Yohandra Castellanos P.
Submitted 06/14/19
Always excellent
Svetlana C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Kandinov is very professional and attentive. Wonderful staff. Clean and specious facility. Highly recommended.
Jessica T.
Submitted 06/07/19
Excellent, professional, personable, made you comfortable and visit was quick!
Melissa L.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very caring and informed doctor, positive, and overall a great person to trust with all of one’s fertility concerns. Highly recommend!
Sherone N.
Submitted 06/06/19
Easy
Kristina C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Lev kandinov. The best dr.
Ekaterina S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Good job
Jennie V.
Submitted 04/25/19
The office is very pleasant and the staff is great
Mirline J.
Submitted 04/01/19
Great
Vera T.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great Doctor
Anna K.
Submitted 02/11/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Kandinov for a few years. He is knowledgeable, compassionate and thorough. Highly recommend!!!
Lauren M.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Kandinov and his staff are wonderful! He is extremely knowledgeable and staff is friendly and helpful. Highly recommend them!